Jane's Guide

Here's all the help you need to use Jane.


Connecting Prehab to Jane

Staff Access Level: All levels except Admin/All Billing
Jane Plan: All plans
Integration: Prehab Professional, paid subscription required (see Prehab's pricing)
Geography: Available in: 🇺🇸 United States, 🇨🇦 Canada, 🇬🇧 United Kingdom

Getting Started

Before you get started, make sure you have the following set up:

  • Prehab Professional subscription - You'll need a paid Prehab Professional account before you can connect the integration. Sign up on Prehab's website.

Instructions

To connect Prehab to Jane, follow these steps. Once connected, you can link your patients from Jane to Prehab and launch the integration from your patient's profile.

  1. In Jane, go to Settings > Integrations.
  2. Click Get Started next to the Prehab/strong> tile.</li>
  3. Click Install.
  4. Log in to your Prehab account.
  5. On the Prehab integrations page, click the Toggle next to Jane to enable the integration
  6. </ol> Prehab's integrations page with the Jane logo and toggle to enable the integration
    1. In the pop-up, verify the Jane URL for your clinic and click Connect. You’ll be redirected to authorize the integration.
    the connect Jane pop up where you enter your Jane URL
    1. Next, you can choose to sync your patient list from Jane to Prehab by clicking Import, or complete this at a later time
    The Jane is connected window with the import button

    What to Expect

    Once authorized, Prehab is connected to your Jane clinic. You can now link your existing patients from Jane to Prehab.

    Important Notes

    • Staff members with Admin/All Billing access cannot connect or use the Prehab integration.

    Related Guides