Clinics are responsible for managing patient data throughout its lifecycle, from creating a patient profile to safely disposing of data that's no longer needed. This hub covers the options available in Jane for deleting, anonymizing, and managing patient records.
📣 Heads up: This guide is a general summary and is not intended as legal advice. For guidance specific to your practice, consult a legal professional or your regulatory body.
Related Guides
How-To Guides
- Deleting a Patient or Client Profile
- Patient Data Retention Report
- Deleting, Moving or Changing a Chart
- Delete a Patient Payment (Taken or Applied in Error)
- Cancel or Delete an Appointment from the Schedule
- How to Request Deletion of Patient Records in Bulk
- Marking a Patient as Inactive (Discharged or Deceased)
- Exporting Reports and Customizing Them in Excel