Question
If I disconnect the Prehab integration or let my Prehab subscription lapse, what happens to the exercise programs already in my patients' charts?
Answer
Chart entries that have already been created stay in the patient's chart. Disconnecting the integration or letting your Prehab subscription lapse does not remove or change existing chart entries.