Jane's Guide Here's all the help you need to use Jane.

How to Archive a Treatment/Session

Are there Treatments/Sessions in your list that you’d like to remove? No problem! If you’re a Full Access user, you can ask Jane to tuck them away for you by Archiving them.

Let’s take a look:

Start by heading into your Settings and scrolling down to Treatments/Sessions & Classes.

Once you’re there, find the Treatment you’d like to remove and click the Edit button to the right of it.

When the Edit window opens, you’ll see an Archive button in the lower lefthand corner. When you click this, Jane will double-check that you’re sure, and if you are, you can hit Yes, Archive to continue.

💥Boom 💥That Treatment will no longer appear on your list!


Uh-oh, I didn’t mean to do that!

No problem! If you Archive the wrong Treatment, or change your mind and want it back, never fear: they’re super easy to retrieve.

At the top of the Treatments/Sessions & Classes page, you’ll see a button that says Show Archived.

Once you click this, all previously Archived Treatments will reappear in your list with an Archived badge on them.

To bring a Treatment back into your list, you can once again click the Edit button to the right of it to open up the Edit window.

Now, you can click Save & Unarchive in the bottom righthand corner, and that Treatment will once again appear in your list of Treatments/Sessions!

Woohoo! 🎉 Hopefully this has been helpful. If you run into any difficulty, please don’t hesitate to get in touch! We’re always happy to help.